CHRC Officers

Chandler Ham Radio Club is a 501(c)3 organization with an active leadership group of officers and board members. Elected Club Officers serve two year terms.

The CHRC Board of Directors:

President – Michael Reed AA0MR

Vice President – Vacant

Treasurer – Byon Garrabrant N6BG

Secretary – Mary Stephen AE6Q

Director – David Hoffman KJ4RS

Director – Glenn Osborne KJ6NSA

Director – Anthony Kong KJ7OJE

Non Elected Positions:

Webmaster – Vacant

For additional information on board members we invite you to review our pages on QRZ.

To contact the club via email, use our Contact Form.