Chandler HAM Radio ClubLog InThursday February 20 2020

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories








Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
08.27.2019 - 10.09.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
09.26.2019 - 10.09.2019
Thursday September 26 2019

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  CHRC Weekly NET


Friday September 27 2019

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  WinSystem Tech NET


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  Fusion Round Table Net


Saturday September 28 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

  CHRC Monthly Breakfast


Monday September 30 2019

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  Fusion Confusion Net


Wednesday October 2 2019

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  SkyWarn


Thursday October 3 2019

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  CHRC Weekly NET


Friday October 4 2019

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  WinSystem Tech NET


8:00PM - 9:00PM

  Fusion Round Table Net


Saturday October 5 2019

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Payson HAMFest


Monday October 7 2019

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  Fusion Confusion Net


Wednesday October 9 2019

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  SkyWarn


September 2019
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
35
36 September, 1
 
2
 
8:00PM Fusion Confusion Net
3
 
4
 
8:00PM SkyWarn
5
 
8:00PM CHRC Weekly NET
6
 
10:00AM CHRC Officers Meeting - CLOSED
7:00PM WinSystem Tech NET
8:00PM Fusion Round Table Net
7
 
37 8
 
9
 
8:00PM Fusion Confusion Net
10
 
11
 
8:00PM SkyWarn
12
 
5:00PM ARRL Licensing Session
8:00PM CHRC Weekly NET
13
 
7:00PM WinSystem Tech NET
8:00PM Fusion Round Table Net
14
 
9:00AM CHRC Monthly Business Meeting
38 15
 
16
 
8:00PM Fusion Confusion Net
17
 
18
 
8:00PM SkyWarn
19
 
8:00PM CHRC Weekly NET
20
 
7:00PM WinSystem Tech NET
8:00PM Fusion Round Table Net
21
 
39 22
 
23
 
8:00PM Fusion Confusion Net
24
 
25
 
8:00PM SkyWarn
26
 
8:00PM CHRC Weekly NET
27
 
7:00PM WinSystem Tech NET
8:00PM Fusion Round Table Net
28
 
9:00AM CHRC Monthly Breakfast
40 29
 
30
 
8:00PM Fusion Confusion Net