Chandler HAM Radio ClubLog InSunday August 9 2020

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories








Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
07.10.2020 - 08.22.2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
08.09.2020 - 08.22.2020
Sunday August 9 2020

8:00AM - 10:00AM

  Weekly VHF-SSB NET


Monday August 10 2020

9:00PM - 10:00PM

  AEN-MAR Weekly Emergency NET


Wednesday August 12 2020

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  SkyWarn


Thursday August 13 2020

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  CHRC Weekly NET


Friday August 14 2020

11:30AM - 1:00PM

  CHRC Lunch Meet Up


Sunday August 16 2020

8:00AM - 10:00AM

  Weekly VHF-SSB NET


Monday August 17 2020

9:00PM - 10:00PM

  AEN-MAR Weekly Emergency NET


Wednesday August 19 2020

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  SkyWarn


Thursday August 20 2020

8:00PM - 9:00PM

  CHRC Weekly NET


Friday August 21 2020

11:30AM - 1:00PM

  CHRC Lunch Meet Up


Saturday August 22 2020

9:00AM - 11:00AM

  (CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE) CHRC Monthly Breakfast


August 2020
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 August, 1
 
32 2
 
8:00AM Weekly VHF-SSB NET
3
 
9:00PM AEN-MAR Weekly Emergency NET
4
 
5
 
8:00PM SkyWarn
6
 
8:00PM CHRC Weekly NET
7
 
11:30AM CHRC Lunch Meet Up
8
 
9:00AM CHRC Monthly Club Meeting
10:30AM CHRC VE Tesst Session
33 9
 
8:00AM Weekly VHF-SSB NET
10
 
9:00PM AEN-MAR Weekly Emergency NET
11
 
12
 
8:00PM SkyWarn
13
 
8:00PM CHRC Weekly NET
14
 
11:30AM CHRC Lunch Meet Up
15
 
34 16
 
8:00AM Weekly VHF-SSB NET
17
 
9:00PM AEN-MAR Weekly Emergency NET
18
 
19
 
8:00PM SkyWarn
20
 
8:00PM CHRC Weekly NET
21
 
11:30AM CHRC Lunch Meet Up
22
 
9:00AM (CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE) CHRC Monthly Breakfast
35 23
 
8:00AM Weekly VHF-SSB NET
24
 
9:00PM AEN-MAR Weekly Emergency NET
25
 
26
 
8:00PM SkyWarn
27
 
8:00PM CHRC Weekly NET
28
 
11:30AM CHRC Lunch Meet Up
29
 
36 30
 
8:00AM Weekly VHF-SSB NET
31
 
9:00PM AEN-MAR Weekly Emergency NET